bivbov

By bivbov

Snakes and ladders before breakfast

We have been out today, but I liked this little scene and thought I'd blip it.

I think Noo got to grips with snakes and ladders quicker than he did with Crazy Golf.......there was some vague adherence to the rules at least!!! He did try to eat the dice, but that was just attention seeking! He's extremely good at that!!!

We've ventured out into Caernarfon today. Not my favourite place, but Zac has been feeling WiFi withdrawal (and I fancied a decent coffee)! He absolutely HAD to look up some WWE results (yawn) and I think the World might have ended if we hadn't obliged. GravyC bought a paper (and a sneaky magazine if I'm not mistaken) and Noo has some charity shop toys to look forward to when he wakes up. Anyway - we're all happy now, and still have half the day left to enjoy..!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.