InMyGuiltyPleasurePantry

By IMGPP

Recipe#13 Crispy Apricot Pork Chops

This was a very quick easy dish I have made so far. It took me less than 30 mins to make this! 10 mins for preping, another 15 mins for baking while I prep for my side salad...and ta da! Light, simple, easy meal!

Well, I have been cooking with this cookbook for awhile now. I'm getting there to my 3-months goal, even thought I haven't made half of the winter season recipe yet...but slowly getting there.

I know that someone of you have been following my cooking journey and I want to share some of the recipe with you! So, I'm thinking to post one of the recipe tomorrow to share with you and we can cook this dish together and post the photo during next week of Saturday, Jan 30 to Friday, Feb 5.

I just leave a week gap for you, so that you can choose to cook (maybe for your love ones) at your convenience time. I hope there is someone out there who are interested to share this with me! Plus, you dont need to think what to cook for a day!


Please come join me and come back tomorrow to check out the recipe!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.