Arguable...............

I was sitting in the M&S cafe again - to attend the monthly face to face meeting

when I found their free WiFi was the best I've encountered - good enough to stream TV properly on the iPad mini

so I snapped Jezza to play around with but on my way through Waterstones I saw this sign on a display table....

So is this TV trash a debate or not (answers on £10 notes to...................)

Anyway I did the 75 mile round trip drive to Solihull (using the Toll Road) and this time the MRI scans came up on the system. I have a slight bulging disc in my lower back but this is not causing lumbosacral radiculopathy (sciatica!) but a bit of physio and acupuncture will do it good (thank you BUPA in advance)

and the dodgy lower legs - back to the GP to order blood tests for diabetes, thyroid issues and pernicious anaemia

then referral to a neurologist since surgery is so not needed

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.