busylizzy

By lifeincolour

hollyhock!

I have these plant in my front garden and as your probably aware I'm no gardener! These were small last year and I've watched them grow and waiting for them to flower. Coming home from work tonight I noticed the smaller has flowered. I'm a proud novice gardener!

Busy day at work, my mum had to take my daughter to the dentist for me for a check up. I've had a concern as her double tooth has come through but the baby tooth was still attached. The dentist couldn't remove it by using magic gel that didn't freeze her gum so my darling had to have an injection to freeze her gum once it was done it was easily removed. Her treat was lunch out with Nana and grandad.

Needless to say the tooth fairy is expected at our house tonight!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.