Fear & Loathing

By McDawg

First tooth to fall out...


Ok, so had the iPhone for a few weeks now and downloaded the blipfoto app the day I got it and so I thought I may as well give it a go. So here we are my first upload from my phone and my first in a while. Today I have a good reason though. Baby McD lost her first tooth just a few hours ago. I expected all sorts of drama when it finally happened as it's ben loose for a while..........but no. Nothing. Not even a whimper. Just my wee angel walking put of the bathroom with her toothbrush in one hand, her tooth in the other and a look on her face that seemed to say "ok, so what next". Well, a big smile from me and we were soon laughing and joking about it.

Wee chancer timed it right for the tooth fairy anyway as I only have a tenner on me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.