JR

By jenaral

snow day

SNOW DAY!!! Well, not really a snow day, because there was no snow, but I've been calling it a snow day because we did not have class today. Thanks Kay, we needed this day to catch up. I slept in late and I managed to complete my word problem document. I had to go through each problem first sensorially, then by solving the arithmetic, and last deriving a formula Then, I glanced over at my bike, which was starring right at me. I saw the dust and cobwebs beginning to form and I knew immediately I had to go for a ride. It has been so long, the weather has just been too cold to ride. Today, still cold, but the sun was out, so I through my gear on, pump up my tires, and headed out. My fingers were the coldest- but I didn' care because I was riding my bike- and just like in the photo- I was back in the saddle.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.