Fraggle Rock

By frisky

Sleep time?

Sorting some technology issues for my uncle Alex this evening, sorting accounts on his new phone.

Well, it's 2:30am and instead of being asleep like I really should be I find myself awake. Struggling getting used to being on my own.

It hurts, it hurts a lot - And my ex-partner being difficult about me seeing my daughter is driving me insane.

Can't wait till I can see my little girl, can't wait until this horrific situation I have been forced into is over and seeing Chloe will be a lot easier & more relaxing. But for now I will take any chance I can get to see her.

Over a month since I last saw her, have missed so much - time I can never get back with her.

How can someone be so horrible, be so selfish in their efforts to hurt me & cause me pain? Surely there are ways to do it that don't involve cutting me out of my own daughters life?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.