I love my life

By Barbarella2013

Red & orange & green & blue

I can sing a rainbow, sing a lullaby

Ok that's enough of that I hear you say - actually it's the very last bit of energy left in me I think.

This blip presented itself on my way to work this morning, all them hours ago - it's quite special I feel with the red Poppy's and the white cliffs which represents our lads in the WW1 & 2 every time I look at it.

No air con at work made for a tiring day which followed another trip to my chiro lady, Helen - it's becoming obvious that she will be in my life for the foreseeable future.

On the way home the taxi in front gave me a string of verbal to which I said calmly " I'm very sorry, take a chill pill - and he apologised mumbling about the heat - oh really, ok love !

I was hoping to meet Meg off the bus after her evening shift for a bag of chips & a dip in the sea but I don't think I'll even be awake - sorry love. Zzz

Keep your cool everyone :0)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.