as seen

By jankerman

Guidance!

We all need guidance now and again, but in the striving to cut cost knowing where you have been and cutting out overlaps double dosing is now king. I did threaten to blip this little box of tricks when I got my latest tractor. Well todays the day ( spent my day leading OSR to the merchants and cultipressing for winter corn) I had to stop to take it as I couldn't hold the camera steady at 14kmh! In this image my tractor is on the white line, the blue areas is land I have covered. After setting an A-B line the guidance keeps the tractor straight and prompts me where to turn in to match the width of the implement with nothing missed or done twice!
Apologise but commenting is way behind as the work pressure increases, sorry folks.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.