Ramblings from Zambia....

By dcafrica

home again.........

Had breakfast at the lodge looking out over Lake Malawi in the distance. What a fabulous location but not so accessible in the rainy season!

Left mid morning to come back to Mzuzu and on the way met the guide (the 72 year old) who wanted a lift to Ntchisi. I had planned to go home another way but I changed my mind and took him - heard many more stories on the way!

Its nice to be home and I feel as if I have had a good break! Flowers in the garden seem more plentiful than when I left! I have no idea what type of flower this is, I think its quite pretty though!

If you are interested I have back blipped the last weeks photos as I had no internet connection and while in Ntchisi no communication at all which was wonderful!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.