Living Room

This is somewhat of an emergency blip as I am more or less "camping out". It is the living room of our new Casita (little house).

Since I won't have my own internet connection (waiting for home phone number to transfer from Orbitel to Comcast) until next week so my WiFi hub isn't be available. Therefore I had to load the photo to iPad then email it to my Macbook ( I forgot to bring my SD to Mac adapter to the Library of our facility). Made minor adjustments in Photoshop CC to prepare for publication. This method, probably because of the mail, strips out EXIF date so an explanation to blipfoto was necessary.

Spent our second night in the new home. Shuffled clothing between closets and generally settled some of the storage. Today's challenge will be the Office which is the Second Bedroom.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.