Harley Davidson woman!

Hello everybody!! We went to Sheringham today to enjoy the beach at last on the Norfolk coast. I was thinking to take a nice landscape on the beach and cliffs near here but when we arrived there everything changed! It was a surprise to me! Hundreds of Harleys arrived at the town. A lot of people around everywhere . Veery bust town.That was a festival and they had a meeting there. They parked their motorcycles at the town centre and people could take pictures with them and the Harleys. There were many professional photographers around. It was an amazing and spectacular event! I never saw so many together. They had a nice cencert too. We had a lovley day here and later when they go out at 3 o clock we went to the sea. I was swiming a itle bit. The water was fantastic.
I enjoyed it so much and took a lot of pictures but guess what? It was difficult to choose one because I have many so my husband chose this for me. He told me this one was his favourite and he likes it a lot so he called me the Harley woman haha! That was not my intention to blip anything like that today but these things happen so here is my blip ! Hope tomorrow I can take some on the beach.
Hope you like it and smile. Maybe I am a little crazy to do that but I felt like a child with a new bike!
I saw many in Hustanton many times . They used to go there at weekends but I never whish take apicture myself in a bike . Today I feel it. I don't know why.
Thanks for all the stars and comments fron Millie and her Boss. Glad you like the painting and the pic. Enjoy the weekend my friends and sorry I am not commenting a lot this weekend but I will see your pictures .Hope I made you smile.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.