Our Beautiful Boy.......

On a most beautiful day.

We had a big day out today....we watched the whales and dolphins frolick for ages...I took Flynn and Jaiya up to Norries Head and we played in the grass and had so much fun.
It always reminds me of Scotland this hill...and my Scottish friend Peter (Sleepyhead)...he loved it up here.

We had Fish n Chips and then some absolutely mind blowing sorbet (had to go back for more).

Every time we got in the car to come home...the whales would put on a marvelous show...hence we didn't get home until quite late.

I kicked a dog today........I think I have damaged my foot....he came out of nowhere and tried to kill Rumi........If people need to have aggressive dogs I reckon they need to keep them leashed or muzzeled not take the to a place where there are other dogs and kids playing...I hope he has a headache...although it really is not the dogs fault.
That was the only fly in the ointment of the whole day....although I reckon I needed Rescue Remedy more than Rumi who seemed to take it in his stride.

Going past Splendor in the Grass today we noticed that the G and R had been pushed over....we laughed our heads off...Splendor in the Ass.......well what to say we thought it was funny anyway.

“Let your life lightly dance on the edges of
Time like dew on the tip of a leaf.”
― Rabindranath Tagore

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.