Susan i Oslo

By susanioslo

Norway Cup

Today was the first day of Norway Cup....and here is E´s team and the team they played from Kenya. E´s team lost but not as horribly as feared :-) The Team from Kenya is chosen from the best players from many teams and are sponsored to come here for the week....they were very good and obviously having a great time - great kids. It is a fantastic program me and a huge football cup- I think I heard that 32000 kids were participating, from all over the world. E will be playing in the cup for the next few days.

Otherwise, what did we do?
E and I had another evening swim down at Lysaker with E and her kids....plus ice cream :-) and then E and I watched a film, and D was in and out - happy some of his friends are back in town.

I´m reading a really good book as well, We were all completely beside ourselves.I finished another great book a couple of days ago called Stoner.Nothing to do with drugs :-) Lovely to have the time and energy to read for fun :-)

Nice days :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.