A Little Piece of Time

By Alittlepiece

At the park

I took the kids to the park at Waihola his afternoon and I pull up and my old truck is there that I sold 3 1/2 years ago. I got talking to the people and they couldn't believe that I used to own it, (gutted I didn't get a photo) I sold it with less than 100,000 kms on the clock and even after all of that time with the new owners its still only done 105,000 km. The lady even said to me we found a disk in there would it be yours and sure enough it was a music CD of mine. Im absolutely blown away that they kept it and it was still in the truck, dam nice people


After talking to the people I took the kids up to the playground. Poppy just loves the slide, she would have loved it if I let her climb the stairs by herself, she is pulling her little cute determined face saying I can do it, I've noticed this face quite a lot recently when she is up to something.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.