superrstine

By superrstine

Catcher in the Rye

"It was that kind of a crazy afternoon, terrifically cold, and no sun out or anything, and you felt like you were disappearing every time you crossed a road."
-The Catcher in the Rye


Since JD Salinger has passed away, I thought it only fitting to take a picture since I really enjoyed Catcher in the Rye when I read it in high school. I set out to find a quote that I wanted to turn into a picture, but found too many that I liked, so I've decided that eventually there will be a picture for each quote that I found. This is the first.

It was freezing out today...about 19 degrees, but with the windchill it feels like 4. Brr...it was almost 60 degrees just a couple days ago. I always find it crazy how weather changes so quickly. We went out to get some shots for about two minutes and will be walking over to the gym soon to get a workout in for the day. Hopefully we don't freeze on our way..

7 days until my 100th blip!

Happy Friday to all!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.