Childof theUniverse 1

By PetkinBrown

The bigger the better ❤️

As we didn't get any of the rain forecast for the south.....Over to the allotment again to check for produce and to water again.....Weeding too.....Don't want then stealing any of my precious water ❤️
Back for to water the garden and just about to apply some teak oil to my lovely wooden bench.....Now starting to spot with rain.....!!
Story......Friend massages me with photo this morning of her sitting in the garden eating her breakfast in the sunshine...(jealous)...I go down dust off the bench, find the biggest spider I have EVER seen....!! Find long handled soft brush to clean and remove this ENORMOUS 8 legged monster....But he is not scared of me..!! I am sure he is now lying in wait for me under the slats while I perch warily on the edge of my bench eating my slice of marmite on toast....!! Xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.