Transformers

This is Alfie's bumble-bee transformer it transforms from robot into car and back again. It has a few pages of instructions to how this is done however, we lost these ages ago and today Alfie wanted to change it from robot into car.

I was impressed he managed to work out half of it by himself before handing it to me to complete.

An hour or so later I had it completed. It would have been completed earlier if I'd folded something correctly at the start but because I hadn't it screwed up the whole car clicking together and it took me ages to work it out - if you've ever come across this toy you'll know what I mean!

I was quite chuffed with myself and now that I've worked it out without instructions etc I feel quite confident I could do this again in a lot shorter time although I've asked Alfie to enjoy the car for a few days before transforming it :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.