Jillybeans

By Jillybean

Ankle Bones.

Last day of finals. Thank.god. I really don't think I did well. I walked home in the 14degree weather. Which wasn't fun at all. Noooo sir. Tears freeze.

Went to Oceanside Model Congress after both my midterms. I was placed in the weirdest committee EVER. (A committee is a room you go to with a bunch of other people to debate). I'm in sex drugs and rock and roll with Anthony. But everyone else is...really...really...weird..and the topics don't suit me. So i haven't said anything. Good food though. Tomorrow we go back and hopefully it will be better...(anthony i know what you're thinking. 'no it wont be. it sucks. i hate it')

Happy weekend everybody!
Oh about this picture. I took it when i got home. the flower pot was sitting on the table with just dirt in it. so i made a flower so it would be less lonely and put it in it. Then blipped it =]


Quote
"Among other things, you'll find that you're not the first person who was ever confused and frightened and even sickened by human behavior. You're by no means alone on that score, you'll be excited and stimulated to know. Many, many men have been just as troubled morally and spiritually as you are right now. Happily, some of them kept records of their troubles. You'll learn from them - if you want to. Just as someday, if you have something to offer, someone will learn something from you. It's a beautiful reciprocal arrangement. And it isn't education. It's history. It's poetry."
-Mr. Antonlini, The Catcher in the Rye

RIP JD Salinger =[

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.