Mrs PS

Still feeling pretty tired despite a HUGE sleep, I got up, breakfasted and after helping Adam learn how to use his new computer maths (game), I cycled off to work for the day. Yes, it's that busy and I have been away that much I need to catch up.

One problem, I got to work and ... no keys. I had cycled instead of driven and the key is on my car keys. Bugger! So instead I cycled up into the Port Hills up my usual Raupaki loop. But after weeks of no exercise and much good wine and food, it was a very hard slog up. In fact, not even enjoyable. The pain eased as I enjoyed the view, and eased more as I got onto the single track. Actually, pretty good.

Then lunch at home and then out to Macleans Island with the kids for a bike ride, and Mrs PS as well. Usually it's just me and the kids. So it deserved a photo.

Home and another early night! 36km for the day ;-)

Back blipped a nice photo of Hannah from yesterday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.