Katy8

By Katy8

One hundred...and one....

....not 101 dalmations, nor 101 reasons to take up seascape photography.....

Oops, completely missed that yesterday was my 100th blip, until the kind congratulatory messages started rolling in!

One hundred consecutive days of making photography a part of every day.

Thank you to the lovely community of Blippers for helping to make the journey so far both fun and educational. Thank you for the lovely comments yesterday on my little "milestone".......

Ok so before this turns into something reminiscent of an Oscars speech...

The alternative name for the pic above was "Afterglow" . I loved the light on the wet sand. This was at Jenny Dixon beach which I have now tried to photograph twice.....both at low tide...in order to try to locate a particular rock formation....it still eludes me....I suspect it is actually buried and that after some high seas it may become apparent.....for the time being I give up!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.