JustBrian

By justbrian

eyes front

For some reason whilst everyone else in the Tynemouth train station ( actually its the Metro now, a bit like the London Underground but goes over ground....) was watching and listening to a really rather good Jazz session by who I assume was a local group, this chap was facing the other way, very odd.

Anyway I've had a top day out with my Nephew Owen, he is fascinated with public transport, buses, trains and ferries, so we did the lot today, we had pizza for lunch and he had an excellent haircut at the barbers I go to.

I'm just chilling out now in the wonderful sunshine weather we in the North East are currently enjoying.

I took dozens of photos today of a reluctant little boy but a Margherita pizza bribe worked :0)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.