Explore, Dream, Discover

By Snowcycle

Sunday Reflection.

The weather forecast was upside down. It was supposed to be dry in the morning and wet in the afternoon.

A quite stressful bike ride this morning. Rain, rain, ran , puncture, rain meant I was 35 minutes late back to the house. But that's my last training ride for the Tour O' The Borders in August. Next Sunday I have a Spokes Ride, so the cycling is at a more social 10 to 12mph. Hope its dry.

So my blip is a reflection in the window of Barclay Place church, which looks quite nice in the afternoon sunshine.

It also, to some extent, reminds me of the "high definition" monitors I used to use back in the 80's. A time where a system diagram used to take 15 minutes to come up on the screen, which made it a good time to get a cup of coffee.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.