Its all about being a photographers assistant!

Being Dons assistant is getting so much fun, I have become a bit of a writer for the online mag and my 'occasional' photo is submitted.
My pictures are not yet good enough for submitting every time, I still have much to learn about shutter speed for the dim lights at gigs but my writing is actually coming on well.
Today we went to interview Martin the manager of the Ropetackle in Shoreham and wandered around the building, there are so many sculpture around the building. We then popped a load of stuff in at the charity shop, then went onto Hove to photograph the Occasionals and get a few pictures too. Once finished the rotten car broke.
Literally
The suspension spring thingy snapped the RAC man came out in about 15 minutes but because of the nature of the break he couldnt tow it in so he had to get a flat bed to take us home.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.