Everyday I Write The Book

By Eyecatching

Selfie-ish b****rds

"This week the Daily Mail has claimed black cats are rubbish at selfies: a deficiency that is apparently prompting fewer people to adopt them from rescue centres."

The Guardian

Being the Daily Mail it's all rubbish of course and The Guardian not only debunked it, it made an intellectually superior argument in favour of the shwartzmog that included its hugability and its reading habits.

Dylan is unmoved. He has too much swag to care what the papers say.

As for us, I had a boring day and TSM had a full on day, but all my lovely work colleagues were very nice to me following The Girl Racer's departure to Oz. I did continue my education at the hands of Eckhart Tolle tonight but am struggling with some of the concepts, particularly the manifest and non-manifest universe. Also slightly disappointed that he has a younger brother called Elkhorn... How can anyone do that to their child?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.