bugsman

By bugsman

What's Left . . . . . . .

This is what's left after the crape myrtles bloom their brilliant blossoms. (Say that 5 times fast!!) As is my way, I was up early and was really trying to get the dew drops but it just didn't come out very well. Then I tried to get a spider web with the dew. Now that wasn't too bad just not dramatic enough. I did manage to get some nice landscapes around the yard, but decided not to post one of those. I didn't want to show my favorite tree again. Another day.

I've had quite the productive day. Made some homemade salsa with our homegrown tomatoes - nice and spicy!!! Managed to clean house and get all the laundry done and put away to start a brand new work week with a clean slate - I'm on the hot and spicy mode, so I'm cooking up hot wings with antipasta pasta salad.

Feeling good today!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.