CarrieCal

By CarrieD

Bottling out!

Fridays seem to get busier. Got up and cleared the ironing, popped into St Anne's for a birthday gift and put new info on Trinity notice board. Saw my lovely Friday lady and gave her the birthday flowers, heard my phone but left it. picked up the message later so change of plan - afternoon at the shop to cover for sudden bereavement. But managed to track down my mum in the meantime! She has hoofed off to the cottage as says she is bored at home! Sounds like the weather is much better at Flamborough so she's in the right place!

The Dress is in and awaiting first fitting .... So arranged to see Marcos next week. Bouquet finished.

It's Friday, so we've been to the pub and I seem to have lost my blue cardi. And it's a miracle that I can write this as have enjoyed two glasses of a very drinkable red and ......

This is a blip of some more bottles .......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.