you'd never know

that they'd fallen out... I wasn't home so wasn't there to intervene. Both slobbery round the neck but ok. Grace is a bit wary of Emily. Emily cuddled up to Grace and Grace has kissed Emily. They are tired out after their rumble.

Apart from that, we had a lovely long slow walk along the Cuckoo Trail before it was too warm and/or raining. Went to a village dog show to meet my daughter and the grandchildren. To think I'd left my three behind as I thought they would find it too much with so many dogs there! At least I could have kept an eye on them...

I wanted to mention the London blipmeet on Sunday 17th August in case it hadn't been noticed in the forums. Details on there. Looking forward to meeting Rip and Roo's mummy at last!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.