Hungry??!!

…………………This is my, ‘I’m hungry, I want my dinner’look!!

Ann picked me up from my dog sitters at about 6pm tonight and then we headed off to the 'Beach Bar'.

I didn’t really want to go to the ‘Beach Bar’ because I was hungry. I rested my head on Steve’s knee but nobody fed me anything. No little titbits?! Nothing?!

Then we came home and guess what?................................

………………..I got my normal dinner………………. plus a load of steak & ale pie. YUM YUM YUM.

Apparently, when Ann went out for dinner last night, she stuffed herself so full of a haggis frittata & poached egg starter, that she couldn’t manage all of her steak & ale pie. So she brought me a doggy bag home.

………….And I’ve just had it for my dinner and it was very, very, scrummy yummy.

Thank you 'Firehouse, St Ives.' xx




Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.