Moments in a minor key

By Dcred

READING CARD

I finally got hold of an SD card reader today after a week, its been strange not being able to use Photoshop each evening to improve on what i must admit is usually a pretty amateurish sort of image, enough said, got one now so I'll do something with the photos I've retrieved and post them by the end of the weekend.
Had a very nice Fish & Chip lunch in Skipton before heading over to Harrogate for strong & reviving pot of tea & an Eton Mess, must say that I'm finding the wife's latest diet sheet for me is very forgiving! Walking around the town centre & took some candid shots, have you noticed how all the benches around the precincts, in every town in the country, is habited by long suffering men folk, the only time a woman parks her bum is to ask for more of your plastic to keep the economy thriving.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.