MyLittleJoys

By MyLittleJoys

Interesting landscape

What a big relief it is to have an internet access after such a long time :)

We moved into our new transit accommodation some two days back and I must say, I am loving it... The view from this apartment is absolutely stunning. We have a golf course in front of our balcony which helps one to forget the soaring temperatures in Muscat to some extent. At least for me, greenery is the ultimate solution in this case.

I so want to go and read beneath this big tree on the left. But I doubt they will allow me to enter unless I carry the golf kit along with ;)

I loved the rocky mountains at the back. I am so looking forward to move into our permanent accommodation so that I can start gardening from scratch :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.