JR

By jenaral

boat in the snow

I drove pass this boat in the snow today and there was just something about it that I loved. Maybe it was because the boat reminded me of my island days or maybe it just made me happy to think about the good times people probably have shared on this boat- or that summer will be here before you know it. I don't know, maybe I just liked the boat. I could see myself with a boat like this. I just need a little something to get me out on the water. I thought about jumping in the boat but then I was worried I would get caught. However, this boat was just sitting in the middle of the woods! Do you think they'll take this boat to Annapolis this summer? I hope so, because this boat is cold and deserves a little sunshine.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.