Daddy's cheese machine

Charlotte loves using cameras - I wonder if this is because I constantly have a camera / phone and think nothing of taking 20 plus photos a day (I share our weekly photos with family each week but do heavily edit them down to about 50-70 photos)

Anyhow today she spotted daddy's cheese machine and asked to use it

She knew to take the lens cap off and that you had to look through this camera to take photos. Pretty impressive for 2 years and 8 months me thinks.

In other news think Wom is having a growth spurt as has drink milk for most of the commonwealth today and yesterday. So much so I have decided after 14 weeks to introduce two bottles of formula, one at bed and one at first wake in the night. This has been a hard decision to reach but I think the time is right - still feel hideously guilty about it!

He's been an absolute delight today laughing and smiling lots. Charlotte has had a fab day at nursery as her BFF is back from holiday (apparently the reunion was lovely hugs kisses and cuddles galore)


Packing almost done - just keep thinking of more things to add

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.