As my mood grabs me...

By AlisonM

Roses

Well that's a thrilling day over with - a few of us at work had training this morning on a new insurance broker software that goes live in May. Two and a half hours of sitting there watching just a tiny bit of it being demonstrated and then we go off and teach the rest of the office how to use it. I've two more sessions this week and then a break for a week and then an all day session with more to follow. I suppose it's good in a way - makes a change from the usual routine but blimey I was ready to escape by lunchtime.

Anyway, here's a less than perfect trio of roses - less than perfect mainly because you can see the reflection of the brolly in the vase but I'm not about to fret over that tonight - the colours are pretty and that's good enough for me today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.