...and baby makes 3

By babysoukup

Today we got another ultrasound for the twins. Per usual they were very active little cuties. The doctors wanted to do a special check on twin B's heart and everything looks good. They look so cozy in there and always appear to be cuddling or spooning.
We told miles on the way home from school that we got to see his sisters and he asked if I will "pull up my stomach when they are bigger and ready to come out to sleep in a big bed" I explained that the doctors will take the babies out when they are bigger and ready. He asked questions about where they will sleep and what kind of things they can do when they are bigger.
I showed Miles some new shoes I got for him and he was very excited to put them on and see how high he could jump in them. Before dinner he ran downstairs in his new shoes and used his blanket as a cape and proclaimed, "I'm a super hero!"

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.