Our Journey is a process

By journeysprocess

After the Rains

A totally uninspiring sunset this evening. It stopped raining this morning and began to dry out a bit this afternoon. There seemed to be lots of interesting cloud formations throughout the day. But, at sunset, there were lots of clouds but no color from the sunset. It was quite disappointing.

Thank you all for your patience with my blips lately. As some have commented, I did not blip for almost a week. This was in part due to a very busy schedule. While I was taking pictures, I did not have time to upload them. I also have been very remiss in commenting. Please accept my apologies.

I have uploaded the backblips and am trying to get caught up on commenting. I hope to be back in the swing of things soon.

Have a great Friday and a wonderful weekend!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.