MyLittleJoys

By MyLittleJoys

Entangled

We received our partial shipment today morning . I was really glad to see our things :) I feel really nice whenever I see my old stuff as if they are my companions :). I unpacked a few of the boxes. S came for lunch and we laughed our heart out when we were unpacking the rest of the things :D

We had to divide our stuff for air freight & sea freight. And we both didn't do that job well. Most of the stuff in the air freight was not at all required here and now we would be waiting for the sea freight to be delivered. Well , this was a good lesson learnt. Next time, we will be much more serious with the packing.

I felt so good when we both were laughing at each other for our packing. That was such a lively moment.

In the afternoon,I went to the library and on my way, saw these entangled roots. Loved them, clicked them :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.