A photo for everyday

By GinaG73

Random fact about me....

Today my travels took me to Keswick which is never a chore. The road up is my fav drive in the lakes.
A random fact about me is that I lived in Keswick for 2 weeks when I move up north.
My boyfriend and I got jobs at La Primevera Ristorante which is now called Luca's. We thought great we have a job, it's live in and a reasonable wage. What we didn't realise is what slave labour it was and the wage didn't seem that great when you had to work 18 hours a day for it.
I remember once having an argument with Adrian and deciding in my rage to rip all the money we had in half! Only to go to Open all hours not long after to buy Sellotape to stick it back together, then laughing over a pizza about how silly it was. So Keswick has a special place in my heart.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.