Mrs Evil Goat

By MrsEvilgoat

Mr and Mrs Harris

Fantastic day, fantastic wedding, fantastic couple. It is so nice to see two people who are so obviously made for each other get wed and look so happy. It brought a tear to my eye! I can't remember a time when I didn't know Sal - she is my oldest dearest friend and even though we don't live very close anymore, whenever I see her it's just like old times. I had a brilliant day being 'Matron' and wearing a lovely frock and drinking too much. Sal was a star and did some even crazier than normal dancing and a very interesting rendition of Queen's 'Don't stop me now' while Rob hid in the hotel lobby! We were all really sad when the day finally had to end (DJ Evil goat got told off by the hotel manager for playing a whole 15 minutes after official shut down - oops!). The last dance was a big circle with us all singing at the tops of our voices to Bohemian Rhapsody - how all good weddings should end! A truly memorable day!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.