Mrs Evil Goat

By MrsEvilgoat

Flood

I only took one pic today and this is it. I know it is wonky and rubbish but I was driving through a rather large puddle at the time. Been to the Cotwolds and it was v scary driving back through torrential rain, especially after seeing abandoned cars on the way down, washed up by the floods over the weekend. Rode Lime tonight in the school. It was a bit busy in there but he did well. I'm getting inspected tomorrow (his owner is coming to check him. She is not having him back - I will throw myself in front of the horsebox if she tries!!) Our friends from Lowestoft dropped in to see us with their 2 children on their way back from up North, which was nice as we don't see much of them these days. Late tea, watched some annoying people with too much money on relocation relocation. They wanted a character property but he ruled one out because the doorways were different heights and he thought he would get confused and bang his head!! Then on to Blip load up 4 days worth of pics.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.