kevinG

By kevinG

Chocolate Chip Maroon Velvet Cookies

Woke up and had an sneezing fit but couldn't find any tissues.

Called Mom to pick me up from Park. Wasn't feeling very good.

Watched TV.

Ravioli and meatballs for brunch.

More TV.

Tried to bake chocolate chip red velvet cookies (pictured) but didn't have enough red food dye so they came out maroon (hence the name).

Those were basically dinner and I also ate a piece of chicken; didn't love the marinade.

Went to Crossfit with Mom. Great workout but I ain't seen nothing yet.

Man at Crossfit said that my diet is unhealthy. I will figure out a different eating regimen soon.

TV.

Going to bed now.

Nite.

Today's Random Thoughts:

I often don't include things I do with Millie in my blips because they are so part of my everyday life; it would be like writing down that I had a glass of water or went to the bathroom. However, I do play with Millie all the time. Just wanted to clarify.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.