Alan Taylor

By alantaylor

Butterfly Bow Tie

Kirsten likes to rip the butterflies off her rainforest gym and wear them like a bow tie. Fair enough I suppose.

Busy at work and busy at home - carpet fitters coming on Thursday to lay new carpet in Kirsten's bedroom so I've been moving furniture out the room and trying to find somewhere sensible to put it which is not an easy task when almost every bit of floor space is taken up!

The auctioning off of my Canon equipment is going well so far and I know I've made the right decision because holding the 50D + 20mm lens + 430EX flash (~1.7kg) for any length of time to try and capture a baby's expression is not an easy task, or maybe I'm just weak...

Anyway, I'm looking forward to getting a Panasonic GF1 kit and perhaps even having some money left over :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.