canon gurl

By vinztallerblog

"THIS IS MY MOMENT"

...and some people wait a lifetime for a moment like this! Lols

Physically I feel this pain; chest pain in the heart area...as I'm ignoring this for long so now I don't know how to ease the pain! Don't wanna see the doctor still!

But I am happy I can spend quality time with myself; all alone right here right now I can do whatever I want to do...

I had a good sleep and when I woke up I stepped out to terrace to look around only to find that there's a pigeon on the tree so I grabbed my camera.

This day is gold for me, every minute is so priceless! I already sung in videoke...watched tv, listened music, games, publish a journal entry, now I want to enjoy bathing then eat...nap then movie time later maybe... The day is not over yet so until tonight I will live like a PRINCESS! Only for a day...lol

I thank God for giving me this thought over and over again...to inspire and encourage people!!! If I don't love you I wouldn't be here to bring out the best in you and make you even far more than a better person....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.