All Things Large with Horns

Hubby grew up a farmer's son and loves all living things. I like (and love, I guess) hubby a lot so I agreed to the tour driver's idea to come here, Garin Farm, close to San Joaquin along the coastal road in the south, so that he, hubby, could see a typical (and ideal?) Filipino farmstead from close by.

I translated everything which wasn't in English, hubby explained passionately everything he knew about all the animals he was familiar with, including some I was more familiar with than he was. He and I both like cows so here he is, feeding and petting one of them. Such lovely eyes, don't you think? I mean the bull ... ;)

Returning to MNL early this evening ... according to the news, no typhoon in the vicinity of the national capital either. Sounds good!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.