HowWonderfulLifeIs

By HowWonderful

Today I met my Grannie Ang!

Today was a very special day.

Mummy and I had some visitors. Aunty kelly popped over for lunch and then some of Mummy's friends from dance came over and brought me a very special 'hip hop' bear called 'Ansome'. I love him already and will post a picture of him another day.

Then...we all got in the car and went to a very big building with lots of people who all seemed very happy to see each other. I didn't really know what was going on but Mummy was ever so excited! Then, out of a big door walked my Grannie! I had seen her several times before on Skype so I knew who she was but it was wonderful to be able to be held in her arms. She is staying with us for a while so I am very happy I get to spend a lot of time with her. We had plenty of lovely cuddles and she said she had lots of hugs to pass on from my Grampie Phil and Aunty Zoe and the rest of the family. I wish they were all here to hug me in person but I can't wait for all of the hugs we will have at Christmastime.




Sent from my iPhone

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.