Fuzzy Water

“I love your  fuzzy water"  says I to Mr Hobbs, I must try the technique myself sometime.  “Just give it a long exposure and go for it” says Mr Hobbs.  So I did.

Our would be water feature is featured again, so sorry for that.  The left hand shot was only two point something seconds and I thought that it would not prove to be to good, so I attached loads of filters and got the exposure up about 13 seconds (right hand shot).  To be honest I think the shorter exposure has given a better effect to the moving water.

It was only an experiment, so I’ll just have to find a better subject and go again – watch this space (but not to closely as it could be some time yet . . . ).

Thanks to David Hobs for giving me the inspiration and encouragement.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.