If You Could See Me Now

By HERE

Shadows.

Quote:

"A good deed, no matter how small, is worth more than than the grandest good intention." -W. G. P.

First: When me and Lisa were walking yesterday we saw an amazing house The Victorian Terrace - It is my dream house! Looks like it has a lot of light, and it HAS WHITE WALLS! I'm in love with a house!

Secondly: I found the coolest blog today Color Me Katie and it's just amazing!! I really wish I was as cool as Katie!!! :) :)

Thirdly: My blipfolio is updated :)

And yeah.

Had a day spent on the internet, looking through inspirational blogs, see second point, and dreaming about having my own space to create and convert into a magical world, see point a, or point one - depending if your in an alphabet mood or a number world.

Discovered FOE Radio which i'm addicted to!

Still a bit tired from yesterday, and lying in the sun today just made me sleepier - but its ok, I don't have to get up tomorrow :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.