Those Moonlight Frolickers............& WOW!

........What to say? I am so overwhelmed by the most wonderful comments hearts stars and love that came my way for my 1000th blip.......maybe...... ......supercalafragalisticexpialadocious could only just touch the sides.

I felt very warm and loved up...it really is something....and.. just the ticket after the last couple of weeks feeling rather ghoulish....and grounded.

It will probably take me while to get around to thanking you all but until then I send many thanks... and warm hugs to you all.

We went to the beach again for full moon.......I wasn't sure if I was going to last very long...however it was just so so very beautiful it was hard to leave.
We didn't make a fire tonight as it was too windy but we did have homemade pizza and cheesecake with a cup of tea......like Ive mentioned before ...adventures are always better with yummy food.

It is just so wonderful to see those little guys play under the moon.

“I've learned that people will forget what you said, people will forget what you did, but people will never forget how you made them feel.”
― Maya Angelou

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.