Munroist4113

By Munroist4113

What's going on?

We had a busy morning as the family arrived for an early birthday lunch to fit in with all the nap-times. #3 daughter, on the left with Nathaniel, is the birthday girl, I'm in the middle with Ella, and #2 daughter, who is going to have her second don in a couple of months, is on the right with Thomas. He and Ella had just woken up from their naps. Nathaniel has been rolling all over the room for several weeks but today, on his mum's birthday, he did his first crawl.

I'm ready to put my feet up and finish my book - Mansfield Park - I'd forgotten how wet Fanny Price is -I'm not sure even Jane Austen's wit is enough to compensate for that and boring Edmund - I might need a very large G & T as well.

Sent from my iPad

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.