Pictures & Woodwork.

By PeterB

Clouds from 'Bertha'

Thought I would do something different and post a mono picture of the vast array of clouds that are scurrying across our skies at the moment.
May be worth a look in large view.

Needless to say it has been blowing a 'hooley' and throwing rain down like never before. This was a rain free moment when I took this.
I am so glad I got my gardening done yesterday, saves me having to water it as I have been doing!!

Have had some news from my Brother who has just suffered a little stroke, but enough to affect his eyesight and some feeling in his right arm.
He is only two years older than myself. Comes as a rude shock to us all, but with us we always fight it, we come out better for it.

Hope you have had a nice weekend.

Enjoy and take care.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.